Welcome to the Bernard Magrez La Grande Maison

The Global Ambassador of taste, Pierre Gagnaire, and the creator of rare wines, Bernard Magrez, who have joined forces for the best of French dining, invite you to enjoy an exceptional experience in this magnificent place where French know-how and refinement take pride of place.

Bernard Magrez created La Grande Maison in 2014, a 5-star hotel with 6 prestigious rooms, an exceptional restaurant and a residence bringing together all forms of art:

The Art of Vintage Wines with our selection of all the Bordeaux Crus Classés that is unique in the world: discover 259 references, including 172 Grands Crus Classés.

The Art of Hospitality and of sharing with guests the passion for a place and its culture through the refinement of a luxurious building that dates from the end of the 19th century as well as its Napoleon III-inspired interior design.

The Art of Haute Cuisine, under the orders of the Chef Pierre Gagnaire, named the top Michelin-star Chef in the world in 2015 by his peers and the 2016 Man of the Year by the international GQ magazine.

Contemporary Art that can be discovered through the works that form part of the Bernard Magrez collection, featuring more than 400 unique pieces, the most beautiful ones of which are exhibited in the rooms, the restaurant lounges, the garden and also at the Bernard Magrez Cultural Institute, which can be found right next to La Grande Maison.

Bienvenue à La Grande Maison de Bernard Magrez

L’ambassadeur Mondial du goût, Pierre Gagnaire et le compositeur de vins rares, Bernard Magrez, unis pour le meilleur de la table française, vous invitent à vivre une expérience exceptionnelle dans cette magnifique demeure où le savoir-faire français et le raffinement sont les maîtres mots.

C’est en 2014 que Bernard Magrez crée La Grande Maison, Hôtel 5 étoiles de 6 chambres prestigieuses, table d’exception et résidence de tous les arts :
L’Art des Grands Vins avec, à la carte, l’offre unique au monde de tous les Crus Classés de Bordeaux: 259 références dont 172 Grands Crus Classés.
L’Art de Recevoir et de partager avec les convives la passion d’un lieu et de sa culture, à travers le raffinement d’une luxueuse bâtisse de la fin du XIXe siècle et sa décoration intérieure d’inspiration Napoléon III.
L’Art de la Haute Cuisine, sous les ordres du Chef Pierre Gagnaire, élu meilleur Chef étoilé du monde en 2015 par ses pairs et homme de l'année 2016 par le magazine international GQ.
L’Art Contemporain que l’on découvre au fil des œuvres de la collection Bernard Magrez, dotée de plus de 400 pièces uniques dont les plus belles sont exposées dans les chambres, les salons du restaurant, le jardin, ou encore à l’Institut Culturel Bernard Magrez, voisin immédiat de La Grande Maison.